Editorial Advisory Board

     (Specialization of members only in relation with the coverage areas of the journal is mentioned)


  • Prof. Dr. G. R. Pathade
    Specialization: Environmental Microbiology, Environmental Biotechnology
    Department of Biotechnology, Fergusson College, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. B. A. Karadge
    Specialization: Environmental Botany
    Department of Botany, Shivaji University, Kolhapur (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. M. Y. Bachulkar-Cholekar
    Specialization: Environmental Botany, Environmental Conservation
    Vijaysinh Yadav Arts and Science College, Vadgaon-Kolhapur (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. M. D. Nikalje
    Specialization: Environmental Chemistry
    University of Pune, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. P. K. Goel
    Specialization: Environmental Pollution, Environmental Management
    Yashwantrao Chavan College, of Science, Karad (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. V. B. Rale
    Specialization: Environmental and Industrial Microbiology
    Director, Research and Academics, Fergusson College, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. A. G. Markandeya
    Specialization: Environmental Chemistry
    Department of Chemistry, Fergusson College, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. S. N. Mude
    Specialization: Environmental Geology
    Department of Geology, Fergusson College, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. Gaurav Srivastava
    Specialization: Environmental Geography, GIS and Remote Sensing
    Sinhgad College of Science, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. G. D. Sartale
    Specialization: Bioenergy-Biofuels and Environmental Biotechnology
    Department of Biochemistry, Shivaji University, Kolhapur (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. P. A. Banne
    Specialization: Environmental Impact Assessment
    Saitech research and Development Organisation, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. N. M. Ghadge
    Specialization: Environmental Pollution and Monitoring
    Saitech research and Development Organisation, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Mr. P. R. Desai
    Specialization: Water and Waste Water Treatment, Environmental Remediation
    Aamby Valley Ltd, Lonavala (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Mr. V. V. Patil
    Specialization: Environmental Chemistry
    Dr. D. Y. Patil Engineering College, Kolhapur (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Mr. U. M. Bodake
    Specialization: Environmental Biotechnology
    Sinhgad College of Science, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Mr. V. V. Jadhav
    Specialization: Environmental Toxicology, Environmental Safety
    Department of Environmental Sciences
  • Prof. Mr. S. M. Patil
    Specialization: Environmental Microbiology
    Emcure Pharmaceuticals, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. S A. Sankpal
    Specialization: Environmental Chemistry
    Department of Chemistry, Shivaji University, Kolhapur (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Ms. K. A. Shende
    Specialization: Environmental Education
    Sinhgad College of education, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. S. S. Waghmare
    Specialization: Environmental Microbiology, Nanotechnology
    Department of Microbiology, Fergusson College, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Mr. S. K. Dhawale
    Specialization: Environmental Chemistry
    Gharda Institute of Technology, Khed-Ratnagiri (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. R. S. Patake
    Specialization: Environmental Computational and Bioinformatics
    Department of Biotechnology, Fergusson College, Pune (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. S. A. Bhalerao
    Specialization: Environmental Science, Environmental Botany
    Environmental Science Research Laboratory, Department of Botany, Wilson College, Mumbai (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. P. R. Thorat
    Specialization: Environmental and Industrial Microbiology
    Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Solapur (Maharashtra)
  • Prof. Dr. R. C. Tiwari
    Specialization: Environmental Science and Physics
    Department of Physics, Mizoram University, Tanhril Campus, Aizawl (Mizoram)
  • Prof. Dr. Subhash Chand
    Specialization: Environmental Chemistry and Soil Quality
    Division of Soil, SKUAST-Kashmir, Shalimar, Srinagar 191121, Jammu and Kashmir
  • Prof. Dr. S. W. Kulkarni
    Specialization: Environmental and Industrial Microbiology
    Shriman Bhausaheb Zadbuke Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Solapur 413401 (Maharashtra)


  • Prof. Arenstein Walter Alan
    Specialization: Air Quality, Land Use and Transportation, Environmental Policy
    San Jose State University, Florissant, USA
  • Prof. Wu Qiang-Sheng
    Specialization: Drought, Mycorrhiza
    College of Horticulture and Gardening, Yangtze University, China
  • Prof. Guoju Xiao
    Specialization: Environmental Ecology
    Yinchuan, Ningxia, China
  • Prof. Erdin Gundogdu Ceren
    Specialization: Remote Sensing and GIS, Water Basin Management
    Economic and Administrative Sciences, Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
  • Prof. Konuk Muhsin
    Specialization: Heavy Metal-Pesticide Contamination, Bioremediation
    AKU, Faculty of Science and Lit., ANS Campus, Turkey
  • Prof. Abo Mandour Raafat Abd Elghany
    Specialization: Environmental Toxicology, Water Pollution
    Mansoura University, Egypt
  • Prof. Chelliapan shreeshivadasan
    Specialization: Environmental Engineering, Environmental Management
    Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Prof. Ong Soon-An
    Specialization: Phytoremediation, Adsorption and Wastewater Treatment
    University of Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
  • Prof. R. S. Dhanve
    Specialization: Environmental Biotechnology
    Post Doctoral Fellow, NTUT, Taiwan
  • Prof. Ramirez Elizabeth
    Specialization: Environmental Biology, Environmental Pollution
    UNAM-FES Iztacala, Tlanepantla, Mexico
  • Elfrida Mihaela Carstea (Scientific Researcher)
    Specialization: Environmental Science, Spectroscopy
    National Institute of Research and Development for Optoelectronics, Atomistilor Str., Magurele, Ilfov County, 077125, Romania
  • Prof. Wang Zhaohui
    Specialization: Environmental Photocatalysis, Environmental geochemistry
    College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Donghua University, Shanghai 201620, China